Fire Extinguisher Training

£47.00

Theory and practical training providing your staff with the classification of fires and the practical use of extinguishers.

½-day course

Course Time: 1pm – 4.30pm
Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

The course is divided into both theory and practical elements giving your staff the maximum learning experience.

All of our trainers are experienced firefighters who have a passion for fire safety.

The theory sessions have been designed to give the delegates a comprehensive understanding of each of the specific subject areas.All the delegates have the opportunity to have the use of the extinguishers and fire blankets in a live fire situation.

At the end of the course, all delegates will have an awareness of classifications of fires, types of extinguishers and the classes of fire each extinguisher can be used on.

For your ease and convenience our fire warden training course can also be carried out at your workplace at a date and time suitable for you and your employees.

The course will cover:

• Session 1 – Overview of regulations and types of extinguishers
• Session 2 – Practical training session giving hands-on training

All delegates who successfully complete the course will receive a certificate of attendance.

Additional information

Course Dates

Thursday 25th July, Tuesday 13th August, Thursday 29th August, Thursday 12th September, Thursday 26th September, Tuesday 15th October, Tuesday 29th October, Thursday 14th November, Thursday 28th November, Tuesday 10th December

Menu